Association A-Deux

Chemin de Beau Soleil 36

CH-1206 Geneva

Switzerland

Tel. +41/798836339, +41/762020315

©2019 by A-deux

A-DEUX

ASSOCIATION SUPPORTING FERTILITY RESEARCH

Our mission

To support innovation in fertility treatments in order to help couples and individuals realise their desire to have a child. Thus we are contributing to a new paradigm in fertility treatments, making them accessible to more people.

 

THE PROJECT

We are supporting a project that is breaking new ground within the field of fertility treatments. It will be a paradigm shift for people who today have no possibility to have biological children.

The reasons for infertility may be the lack of own sex cells – for example, men with chromosome variation, young boys who have to undergo cancer treatment, or women who are approaching menopause. The technology is currently under preclinical development.

The research group behind Kallistem has been working in the field of infertility for 25 years. The company was established in 2012 and is lead by two internationally recognised experts of reproduction research.

Wheat Field

DONATIONS

We collect funds and transfer them to Kallistem and thus help finance their work. Join us – together we can make a significant difference for the realisation of this project.

By clicking the button below, you can choose to make your donation by PayPal (with 3.4% + 0.50 CHF retained by PayPal in administrative costs). If you instead wish to make a bank transfer, our IBAN is CH11 0900 0000 1527 4099 8.

All fonds go directly to Kallistem.

 
 

THE RESEARCHERS

The company Kallistem was founded in 2012 following the research work of Philippe Durand and Marie-Hélène Perrard. Their research is based on two innovative, patented technologies and paves the way for new kinds of treatments to preserve and restore fertility.

 
img_8045 copy_edited_edited.jpg

A schooled physiologist and specialist in molecular endocrinology, who for ten years was the director of the unit for Animal Physiology at the INRA centre in Tours-Nouzilly, then headed the 418 unit at Inserm. He has also been responsible for the group for "Functional genomics in reroduction" at the Institut de Génomique Fonctionelle in Lyon. Philippe Durand has signed more than 150 scientific publications in international journals.

See more on the website of Kallistem.

CEO and Scientific Director

PHILIPPE DURAND,

Ph.D.

Researcher employed through the French National Center for Scientific Research, and a specialist in the study of the cell regulation of testicles and spermatogenesis, and of the cytological study of these cells. She has signed some 45 scientific publications in international journals, 25 of which are related to Bio-AlteR® technology.

See more on the website of Kallistem.

President of the Scientific Council

MARIE-HELENE PERRARD, Ph.D.

CONTACT US

Contact us to know more about A-Deux, the research of Kallistem and how to contribute to a revolution in fertility treatments.

 
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

Association A-Deux

Chemin de Beau Soleil 36

CH-1206 Genève

Suisse

Tel. +41/798836339, +41/762020315

©2019 par A-deux

A-DEUX

ASSOCIATION POUR LA RECHERCHE SUR LA FERTILITÉ

Notre mission

Soutenir l'innovation dans les traitements de fertilité pour aider les couples et les individus à réaliser leur désir d'avoir un enfant. Ce faisant, nous contribuons à un nouveau paradigme dans les traitements de fertilité, en les rendant accessibles à plus de personnes.

 

LE PROJET

Le projet que nous soutenons est innovant dans la domaine de fertilité. Ce sera un changement de paradigme pour ceux qui aujourd'hui n'ont aucune possibilité d'avoir des enfants biologiques.

Les raisons de l'infertilité peuvent être le manque de propres cellules de gamètes – par exemple les hommes avec une variation chromosomique, les jeunes qui doivent subir un traitement de cancer, ou les femmes qui approchent la ménopause. La technologie est actuellement en cours de développement préclinique.

Le groupe de recherche derrière Kallistem travaille dans le domaine de l'infertilité depuis 25 ans. La société a été créé en 2012, à la tête de la recherché sont deux experts reconnus mondialement dans le domaine de la reproduction.

Wheat Field

LES DONATIONS

Nous collectons les fonds et les reversons à Kallistem et ainsi aidons le financement de leur travail. Joignez-vous à nous et soutenez nos efforts. Ensemble faisons une différence mesurable pour la réalisation de ce projet.

Si vous cliquez le button au dessous, vous pouvez faire votre donation par PayPal (alors 3,4 % + 0,50 CHF sont retenues par PayPal comme coute administratif). Si vous souhaitez par contre faire un virement bancaire, notre IBAN est CH11 0900 0000 1527 4099 8.

Tous les fonds sont directement versés à Kallistem.

 
 

LES RECHERCHEURS

L’entreprise Kallistem est fondée en 2012 à la suite des travaux de recherche de Philippe Durand et de Marie-Hélène Perrard. Ces recherches reposent sur deux technologies innovantes brevetées et ouvrent la voie à de thérapies innovantes pour préserver et restaurer la fertilité.

 
img_8045 copy_edited_edited.jpg

Physiologiste de formation et spécialiste d'endocrinologie moléculaire, qui a été directeur de la station de Physiologie animale de l'Inra de Tours-Nouzilly pendant 10 ans, puis a dirigé l'unité 418 de l'Inserm. Il a aussi été responsable du groupe "Génomique fonctionelle de la reproduction" à l'Institut de Génomique Fonctionelle de Lyon. Philippe Durand est signataire de plus de 150 publications scientifiques publiées dans des revues internationales. 

 

Voir plus sur le site de Kallistem.

Président et Directeur scientifique

PHILIPPE DURAND,

Ph.D.

Chargée de Recherche au CNRS, elle est une spécialiste de l'étude des régulations des cellules testiculaires et de la spermatogenèse, et de l'étude cytologique de ces cellules. Elle est  signataire de 45 publications scientifiques publiées dans des revues internationales dont 25 sur des travaux liés à la technologie Bio-AlteR®.

Voir plus sur le site de Kallistem.

Présidente du Conseil Scientifique

MARIE-HELENE PERRARD, Ph.D.

NOUS CONTACTER

Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus sur A-Deux, la recherche de Kallistem et comment contribuer à un revolution pour les traitements de fertilité.

 
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now